Lodge thankful for donations

The Cortez Elk’s Lodge No. 1789 would like to thank the Walmart Supercenter for its continuing support of local veterans. Walmart has donated...

More Thank you letters

Thursday, April 16

Thursday, April 9

Thursday, April 2

Thursday, March 26

Thursday, March 12

Thursday, February 12

Thursday, February 5

Thursday, January 22

Thursday, January 15

Monday, January 12

Thursday, December 25

Thursday, December 18

Thursday, December 11

Monday, December 1

Thursday, November 20

Monday, November 17