220x250
caption

Ellen’s Design Challenge finalists Katie Stout, left, and Tim McClellan, center, speak to Ellen DeGeneres before the last round of competition ...

More Local

Monday, March 2

Friday, February 27

Thursday, February 26

Wednesday, February 25

Monday, February 23

Saturday, February 21

Thursday, February 19

Wednesday, February 18

Monday, February 16

Saturday, February 14