Multiple sex charges filed against cop

Eight felony charges were filed Wednesday, July 23 against Cortez Police Department officer Ryan Carter.

Montezuma County Court records...

Region Briefs

Storms ruin 25 percent of Colorado cantaloupes

COLORADO SPRINGS – Melon lovers waiting for Rocky Ford cantaloupes won’t have the abundant harvest this year.

The Gazette reported that storms have claimed a fourth of this year’s cantaloupe crop. That’s...

Go to complete Region Briefs

More Local

Monday, July 21

Thursday, July 17

Tuesday, July 15

Monday, July 14

Friday, July 11

Thursday, July 10

Wednesday, July 9

Tuesday, July 8

Monday, July 7